How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Errol Gindi, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Errol Gindi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Valley Stream, NY & Hicksville, NY

19 total reviews

Dr. Errol Gindi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Errol Gindi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hilda M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Office staff was friendly, courteous, and diligent. Dr. Gindi was straight forward and thorough.
Rita P.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Gindi is a great doctor. He’s very professional and there is never a long wait to be seen or to obtain an appointment. I highly recommend his services.
Pasquale V.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Gindi is a professional. He’s been My family’s Podiatrist for as long as I can remember. Great bedside manner. Staff is very nice And wait time is minimal.
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 08/11/20
Excellent
Mary A.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very nice staff and Doctor thank you
Robert G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Gindi is an excellent doctor.
Kyle M.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Gindi is very quick and efficient. My son truly is grateful for him. I had an appointment and the wait time once we arrived was about 5 minutes.
April M.
Submitted 05/18/20
I was seen on time in a manner in line with requirements of social distancing and my issues were attended to
Zia S.
Submitted 05/11/20
Best Doctor
Hernan S.
Submitted 04/13/20
As always a great experience with a great doctor
Robert G.
Submitted 01/31/20
Compassionate and first class competency. A rare doctor indeed.
Crystal T.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Gindi was very warm and understanding. He explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable while examining my toe. I wish all doctors could be like him. I would recommend him to everyone I know. Great job Doctor Gindi.
Zandra S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Good
Karen G.
Submitted 10/18/19
The office staff and the doctor were very friendly and cordial. Dr. Gindi is knowledgeable and pleasant.
Liloutie R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent
CAROL D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly timely address my needs. Pleasant ,caring staff .
Dorothy S.
Submitted 06/26/19
My experience was excellent, I had a problem w/ my toe & I was nervous but the Dr. made me feel relaxed & I never felt him working on my toe, I go back in 4 weeks, & I recommend him 100
Bessie I.
Submitted 06/14/19
My visit is always satisfying.
Beth H.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Gindi is very knowledgeable and personable. His commitment to his patients is outstanding. I have been seeing Dr. Gindi since I was a child and now he treats my children.