Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Errol Gindi, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Errol Gindi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Valley Stream, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Dr. Errol Gindi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Errol Gindi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valroy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Excellent treatment and on time
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. Gindi is awesome!
Hussaan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I have been going to Dr Errol Gindy for a few years now. He is highly professional and extremely caring individual. He is attentive and always address any questions or concerns. Highly recommend without any reservations.
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Pleased with Dr. Gindi. He’s thorough.
Caroline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Great personality and welcoming
Twaite G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr Gindi was very nice and polite,he explained to me in details the treatment that I need and the steps that needed to be taken before I could start my treatment.
Lisette I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Dr. Errol Gindi D.P.M.. is a excellent Dr. He conducted a very thorough examination and provided the medical attention needed. He is extremely patient and professional.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Quick, very professional overall a great experience since he made my toe pain go away! Highly recommend!
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Dr gindi listened attentively to my wife's concerns and treated her accordingly
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
My experience with Dr. GINDI, IS ALWAYS GREAT NOT ONLY DOES HE DO A GREAT JOB WITH MY FEET HE'S ONE OF THE NICEST PEOPLE YOU EVER WANT TO MEET I have been going to him for years HE'S highly recommended.
Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
I contacted the office and was able to acquire an appointment . Dr. Gindi understood my discomfort. He treated me immediately and provided relief. I have also recommended someone to his office who also got good service.
Samira C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very nice personable man. Very knowledgeable of his field. Glad I found him.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Very good experience . Doctor was very knowledgeable and answered any questions or concerns i had .
Vito G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
My experience with Dr Gindi is always a positive one.
Amulya U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I went in for an ingrown nail. Doctor was professional, waiting time was short, and the procedure was quick.
Iqbal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent service from beginning to end
Dolores W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent Doctor. Highly recommend.
Adrienne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I had to cancel and will reschedule at a later date.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Doctor Gindi is the best, scheduled me quick, and helped me with my heel pain. Highly recommend.
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great!