Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Errol Gindi, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Errol Gindi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Valley Stream, NY & Hicksville, NY

47 total reviews

Dr. Errol Gindi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Errol Gindi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Feliciana T.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great experience. They got me in quickly for my visit. I was taken care completely that day doctor made the time to operate on my toe right then. So easy AND AFFORDABLE! Definitely not going to try my own feet surgery again. Ingrown toenails are no joke !
Zaid K.
Submitted 06/06/22
Loved the doctor. He was very understanding
Claudio L.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Gindi was very attentive to my issue. Very thorough examination.
Godwin B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Gindi was professional, knowledgeable and informative about care plan. A cordial staff also made the visit pleasant..
Alford M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Good
Deborah R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Gindi is AWESOME!
Re P.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great experience
Andrea W.
Submitted 11/05/21
My procedure was quick and easy. Gr Gindi had me laughing right through the procedure.
Carol G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very nice. Excellent dr
John W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great Doctor
Carol M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very professional and highly knowledgeable in his field.
Danielle B.
Submitted 09/18/21
Efficient, kind care from Dr. Gindi and staff.
Marian B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Nice office timely appointments Friendly care
Lenora O.
Submitted 07/02/21
First time visit. Very pleasant and professional experience. Dr. So kind and patient to ones concern. Was treated with respect by Dr. Gindi. Felt very comfortable.
Sharon M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr gindi a very great doctor . He very knowledgeable and he explained procedures. His office very clean .... Kathy was very friendly make you feel welcome during your visit.
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Satisfied
Lester B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Wait was short,they followed all of the Covid guide lines so I felt safe,very knowledgeable doctor,good at what he is doing
Leola G.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Gindi is very thorough and the wait time is m
John B.
Submitted 02/28/21
Loved it
Noizel H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great!