Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Errol Gindi, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Errol Gindi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Valley Stream, NY & Hicksville, NY

34 total reviews

Dr. Errol Gindi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Errol Gindi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lenora O.
Submitted 07/02/21
First time visit. Very pleasant and professional experience. Dr. So kind and patient to ones concern. Was treated with respect by Dr. Gindi. Felt very comfortable.
Sharon M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr gindi a very great doctor . He very knowledgeable and he explained procedures. His office very clean .... Kathy was very friendly make you feel welcome during your visit.
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Satisfied
Lester B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Wait was short,they followed all of the Covid guide lines so I felt safe,very knowledgeable doctor,good at what he is doing
Leola G.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Gindi is very thorough and the wait time is m
John B.
Submitted 02/28/21
Loved it
Noizel H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great!
Marie R. C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Gendi is a very kind and helpful to help my chronic heels pain.
Christopher R.
Submitted 01/30/21
Smooth wait , dr gindi was very friendly and easy going . Highly recommended.
Marianne P.
Submitted 01/28/21
Best foot doctor. Great staff. Absolutely recommend to everyone
Gabrielle O.
Submitted 12/21/20
There was absolutely no long wait. Dr.Gindi was very nice and funny.
Roza B.
Submitted 12/14/20
Quick, right to the point, nice
Stephen D.
Submitted 11/11/20
I had a great Experience very pleasant he’s very professional at what he does
Gurupreet S.
Submitted 11/07/20
It was amazing .I feel much better.l recomend Dr Gindi
Christina R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Service was fast and everyone was polite
Hilda M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Office staff was friendly, courteous, and diligent. Dr. Gindi was straight forward and thorough.
Rita P.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Gindi is a great doctor. He’s very professional and there is never a long wait to be seen or to obtain an appointment. I highly recommend his services.
Pasquale V.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Gindi is a professional. He’s been My family’s Podiatrist for as long as I can remember. Great bedside manner. Staff is very nice And wait time is minimal.
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 08/11/20
Excellent
Mary A.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very nice staff and Doctor thank you