Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Errol Gindi, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Errol Gindi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Valley Stream, NY

15 total reviews

Dr. Errol Gindi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Errol Gindi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary A.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very nice staff and Doctor thank you
Robert G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Gindi is an excellent doctor.
Kyle M.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Gindi is very quick and efficient. My son truly is grateful for him. I had an appointment and the wait time once we arrived was about 5 minutes.
April M.
Submitted 05/18/20
I was seen on time in a manner in line with requirements of social distancing and my issues were attended to
Zia S.
Submitted 05/11/20
Best Doctor
Hernan S.
Submitted 04/13/20
As always a great experience with a great doctor
Robert G.
Submitted 01/31/20
Compassionate and first class competency. A rare doctor indeed.
Crystal T.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Gindi was very warm and understanding. He explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable while examining my toe. I wish all doctors could be like him. I would recommend him to everyone I know. Great job Doctor Gindi.
Zandra S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Good
Karen G.
Submitted 10/18/19
The office staff and the doctor were very friendly and cordial. Dr. Gindi is knowledgeable and pleasant.
Liloutie R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent
CAROL D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly timely address my needs. Pleasant ,caring staff .
Dorothy S.
Submitted 06/26/19
My experience was excellent, I had a problem w/ my toe & I was nervous but the Dr. made me feel relaxed & I never felt him working on my toe, I go back in 4 weeks, & I recommend him 100
Bessie I.
Submitted 06/14/19
My visit is always satisfying.
Beth H.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Gindi is very knowledgeable and personable. His commitment to his patients is outstanding. I have been seeing Dr. Gindi since I was a child and now he treats my children.